

CAMBRIDGESHIRE POLICE AND CRIME PANEL

MONDAY 15 NOVEMBER 2021, 1.30 PM

Sand Martin House

Contact - jane.webb@peterborough.gov.uk, 01733 452281

AGENDA

	Page No
Apologies for Absence	
Declarations of Interest	
Minutes of the Meeting held on 15th September 2021	3 - 10
Public Questions/Statements	
Questions must be received before 12 noon on Wednesday 10 th November 2021 to be guaranteed acceptance in accordance with the Rules of Procedure.	
Review of Complaints	11 - 12
Police and Crime Commissioner's Draft Police and Crime Plan for Cambridgeshire and Peterborough	13 - 40
Police and Crime Commissioner's Approach to Commissioning and Grants	41 - 44
Decisions by the Police and Crime Commissioner for Cambridgeshire and Peterborough	45 - 50
Frontline's 10th National Conference - Police (Fire) Crime Panels - Verbal Update	
Agenda Plan and Meeting Dates	51 - 52
	Declarations of Interest Minutes of the Meeting held on 15th September 2021 Public Questions/Statements Questions must be received before 12 noon on Wednesday 10 th November 2021 to be guaranteed acceptance in accordance with the Rules of Procedure. Review of Complaints Police and Crime Commissioner's Draft Police and Crime Plan for Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Police and Crime Commissioner's Approach to Commissioning and Grants Decisions by the Police and Crime Commissioner for Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Frontline's 10th National Conference - Police (Fire) Crime Panels-Verbal Update















*Members of the public wishing to submit questions or a statement to the Panel can do so by contacting the secretariat no later than 12 noon on the third working day following the publication of the meeting agenda. Further details can be found within paragraph 7, Public Participation within the rules of procedure:

Rules of Procedure

Membership

Councillors: A Sharp, A Collis, S Tierney, A Bradnam, S Ferguson, S Warren, A Ali, C Hogg, C Daunton, A Lynn, S Bywater

Independent Co-opted Members Edward Leigh (Chairperson) Claire George

Substitutes

Councillors: J Huffer, S Baigent, D Connor, G Wilson, T Sanderson, L Ayres, E Murphy, C Wiggin, F Whelan, H Masson

Officer Support Jane Webb, Peterborough City Council